My Cheat List

1. Orlando Bloom
2. Terrence Howard
3. Simon Baker
4. Patrick Dempsey
5. Ewan McGregor

Every married couple should have a list of five celebrities they are allowed to sleep with. And if you are ever fortunate enough to have the opportunity to fulfill such a fantasy, your spouse can’t get mad. Not that I believe that celebrities are the be all, end all, but it’s a beneficial expression of lust that keeps a healthy level of jealousy between a married couple. You heard me right, jealousy in a safe and non-threatening environment keeps your spouse on his/her toes. Talk about your celebrity loves often, and joke around with your spouse about how hot you think they are. I often refer to Harrison Ford as my first husband, and I get a sideways look and a smirk. You’ll find your partner will step in and do their darnedest to divert your attention.  Who do you have on your list?

by Stephanie Melanson

2 Comments

Filed under celebrity marriage

2 responses to “My Cheat List

  1. anonymous

    Clint Eastwood…from his old western days.

  2. Jenn

    I’ve always had a sexy bald bald guy list; Patrick Stewart and Billy Zane to note, but I think subconsciously we’ve always had a Top 5 list in the back of our heads, not neccessarily celbs, but if I had to write them down…
    1. Dwayne Johnson
    2. Simon Baker
    3. Hugh Jackman
    4. Taye Diggs
    5. Brad (pre-Angie)

Leave a Reply

